Algorithmics Laboratory

Department of Mathematics and Mechanics

Novosibirsk State University

Head

René van Bevern

René van Bevern <rvb@nsu.ru>

routing, scheduling, network analysis, fixed-parameter algorithms, approximation algorithms

Team

Vladimir Berikov

Vladimir Berikov <berikov@math.nsc.ru>

Leading researcher at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

pattern recognition, data mining, cluster analysis

Pavel Emelyanov

Pavel Emelyanov <emelyanov@mmf.nsu.ru>

Senior researcher at Ershov Institute of Informatics Systems

decision support systems

Adil Erzin

Adil Erzin <adilerzin@math.nsc.ru>

Chief researcher at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

communication and sensor networks

Anastasia Gorodilova

Anastasia Gorodilova <gorodilova@math.nsc.ru>

Researcher at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

cryptography

Alexander Kelmanov

Alexander Kelmanov <kelm@math.nsc.ru>

Laboratory head at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

discrete optimization problems in data analysis and pattern recognition

Yury Kochetkov

Yury Kochetkov <jkochet@math.nsc.ru>

Chief researcher at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

operations research, discrete location problems, local search, metaheuristics

Nikolay Kolomeec

Nikolay Kolomeec <kolomeec@math.nsc.ru>

Researcher at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

cryptography

Alexander Kononov

Alexander Kononov <alvenko@math.nsc.ru>

Senior researcher at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

operations research, scheduling, approximation algorithms

Yulia Kovalenko

Yulia Kovalenko <julia.kovalenko.ya@yandex.ru>

scheduling, routing, genetic algorithms

Denis Ponomaryov

Denis Ponomaryov <ponom@iis.nsk.su>

Senior researcher at Ershov Institute of Informatics Systems

logic, automated reasoning, terminological engineering

Natalia Tokareva

Natalia Tokareva <tokareva@math.nsc.ru>

Senior researcher at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

cryptography, discrete mathematics

Oxana Tsidulko

Oxana Tsidulko <o.tsidulko@nsu.ru>

Researcher at Sobolev Institute of Mathematics

operations research, discrete optimization

Student research assistents

Alexander Kutsenko

Alexey Oblaukhov

Pavel Smirnov